Staff Directory

Salinas Community YMCA


Robert Wollenzien Photo

Robert Wollenzien


Vice President of Operations

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Robin Schnekenburger Photo

Robin Schnekenburger


Senior Program Director

rschnekenburger@ymcacentralcoast.org


Mikayla Spooner Photo

Mikayla Spooner


Youth Development Director

mspooner@ymcacentralcoast.org


Ashley Dorado Photo

Ashley Dorado


Administrative Assistant

adorado@ymcacentralcoast.org


Tatiana Cañas Photo

Tatiana Cañas


Aquatics Coordinator

tcanas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Watsonville Family YMCA


Robert Wollenzien Photo

Robert Wollenzien


Vice President of Operations

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Stephany Soto Photo

Stephany Soto


Senior Membership and Wellness Director

ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org


Shawnte Cornoa Photo

Shawnte Cornoa


Youth Development Director

scorona@ymcacentralcoast.org


Kori Davis Photo

Kori Davis


Program Coordinator

kdavis@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of San Benito County


Mayra Zendejas Photo

Mayra Zendejas


Executive Director

mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Crystal Canchola Photo

Crystal Canchola


Senior Program Director

ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org


Salina Chacon Photo

Salina Chacon


Health and Wellness Director

schacon@ymcacentralcoast.org


South County YMCA


Lulu Vargas Photo

Lulu Vargas


Branch Director

lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Eloisa Mercado  Photo

Eloisa Mercado


Fitness Coordinator

emercado@ymcacentralcoast.org


Genaro Espinoza Photo

Genaro Espinoza


Sports Coordinator

geespinoza@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of the Monterey Peninsula


Lillian Cruz Photo

Lillian Cruz


Summer Camp Coordinator

lcruz@ymcacentralcoast.org


Salinas Aquatic Center


Joey Barrera Photo

Joey Barrera


Branch Director

jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org


Tyler Smith Photo

Tyler Smith


Deck Manager

tsmith@ymcacentralcoast.org


Corporate Office


Andy Weighill Photo

Andy Weighill


President & CEO

aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Kurteff Photo

Scott Kurteff


Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org


Amy Grames Photo

Amy Grames


Chief Operating Officer

agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Tebo Photo

Scott Tebo


Director of Marketing and Communications

stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org