Central Coast YMCA

Our Staff

 

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

All of us at the Y are here to help you in any way we can. Below is a list of the staff at each of our branches and the Central Coast YMCA corporate offices. Feel free to contact us any time.

 

SALINAS COMMUNITY YMCA

District Vice President

Amy Grames

agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Associate Executive

Angela Morrow
amorrow@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Sports Coordinator
Yaneli Mora
ymora@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Youth Development Director
Robin Schnekenburger
rschnekenburger@ymcacentralcoast.org


SOUTH COUNTY YMCA 

Executive Director
Joe Gonzales
jgonzales@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Program Director
Lourdes Vargas
lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


WATSONVILLE FAMILY YMCA
District Executive Director
Robert Wollenzien
rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Membership Director
Stephany Soto
ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Joey Barrera
jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org
 

YMCA OF SAN BENITO COUNTY
District Executive Director
Robert Wollenzien 
rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Center Director
Mayra Zendejas
mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Crystal Canchola
ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 

YMCA OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA

District Vice President
Amy Grames
agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Program Coordinator
Ashley Eisemann
aeisemann@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


 

CENTRAL COAST YMCA - Corporate Offices

 

President & CEO
Andy Weighill
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Scott Kurteff
skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Director of Association
& Brand Advancement
Caitlin Fillmore
cfillmore@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting Manager
Alberto Hernandez
ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Connie Moreno
cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Assistant & HR Representative
Gayleene Rullan
grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Graphic Design and Production Coordinator 
Scott Tebo
stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Director, Healthy Living
Bill Proulx
bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

YMCA's Diabetes Prevention Program Assistant
Sylvia Negrete
snegrete@ymcacentralcoast.org