Our Staff

 

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

All of us at the Y are here to help you in any way we can. Below is a list of the staff at each of our branches and the Central Coast YMCA corporate offices. Feel free to contact us any time.

 

SALINAS COMMUNITY YMCA

Associate Executive

Angela Morrow
amorrow@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Program Director
Melina Lewis
mlewis@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Program Coordinator
Elyssa Sigala
esigala@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Sports Coordinator
Yaneli Mora
ymora@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


SOUTH COUNTY YMCA 

Executive Director
Joe Gonzales
jgonzales@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Program Director
Lourdes Vargas
lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


WATSONVILLE FAMILY YMCA
Branch Director
Robert Wollenzien
rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Membership Director
Stephany Soto
ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Joey Barrera
jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org
 

YMCA OF SAN BENITO COUNTY
Executive Director
Amy Grames
agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org


Membership Director
Mayra Zendejas
mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Crystal Canchola
ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 

YMCA OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA

Executive Director
Amy Grames
agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Program Director 
Minnie Elliott
melliott@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Program Coordinator
Ashley Eisemann
aeisemann@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


 

CENTRAL COAST YMCA - Corporate Offices

 

President & CEO
Andy Weighill
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Kurteff
skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Director of Association
& Brand Advancement
Caitlin Fillmore
cfillmore@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Connie Moreno
cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Assistant & HR Representative
Gayleene Rullan
grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Director, Healthy Living
Bill Proulx
bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

YMCA's Diabetes Prevention Program Assistant
Sylvia Negrete
snegrete@ymcacentralcoast.org