Our Staff

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

All of us at the Y are here to help you in any way we can. Below is a list of the staff at each of our branches and the Central Coast YMCA corporate offices. Feel free to contact us any time.

 

SALINAS COMMUNITY YMCA

District Vice President

Amy Grames
agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org 

Senior Wellness Director

John Dreisbach
jdreisbach@ymcacentralcoast.org

Youth Development Director

Robin Schnekenburger
rschnekenburger@ymcacentralcoast.org

Sports Coordinator

Yaneli Mora
ymora@ymcacentralcoast.org


SOUTH COUNTY YMCA 

Executive Director
Joe Gonzales
jgonzales@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Senior Membership Director
Lourdes Vargas
lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


WATSONVILLE FAMILY YMCA
District Executive Director
Robert Wollenzien
rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Membership Director
Stephany Soto
ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Joey Barrera
jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org
 

YMCA OF SAN BENITO COUNTY
District Executive Director
Robert Wollenzien 
rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Center Director
Mayra Zendejas
mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Senior Program Director
Crystal Canchola
ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Program Coordinator
Kori Davis
kdavis@ymcacentralcoast.org
 
 
Health and Wellness Director
Emily Ward
eward@ymcacentralcoast.org

YMCA OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA

District Vice President
Amy Grames
agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org

Senior Program Director
Ashley Eisemann
aeisemann@ymcacentralcoast.org

 


 

CENTRAL COAST YMCA - Corporate Office

 

President & CEO
Andy Weighill
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Scott Kurteff
skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org

  

Accounting Manager
Alberto Hernandez
ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting/Office Assistant
Connie Moreno
cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Communications & Development Coordinator
Gayleene Rullan
grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Graphic Design & Production Coordinator 
Scott Tebo
stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Director, Healthy Living
Bill Proulx
bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org