Corporate Office

Welcome to the Y!

The Y is committed to strengthening our Central Coast communities through youth development, healthy living & social responsibility. Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income or background, has the opportunity to learn, grow & thrive.

Join the Y family today.

Check out everything happening across the Association:

 

Fitness Upgrades

 

Summer Day Camp

 

Diabetes Prevention Program

 

CENTRAL COAST YMCA TEAM

President & CEO
Andy Weighill
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Scott Kurteff
skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org

Accounting Manager
Alberto Hernandez
ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org

Accounting/Office Assistant
Connie Moreno
cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org

Communications & Development Coordinator
Gayleene Rullan
grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org

Graphic Design & Production Coordinator 
Scott Tebo
stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org

Director, Healthy Living
Bill Proulx
bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org