Staff Directory

Salinas Community YMCA


Kristine Drinovsky Photo

Kristine Drinovsky


Regional Vice President of Healthy and Branch Operations

kdrinovsky@ymcacentralcoast.org


Robin Schnekenburger Photo

Robin Schnekenburger


Youth Development Director

rschnekenburger@ymcacentralcoast.org


Joey Barrera Photo

Joey Barrera


Aquatic Specialist and Branch Director

jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org


Ashley Dorado Photo

Ashley Dorado


Member Services Manager

adorado@ymcacentralcoast.org


Brittany Loisel Photo

Brittany Loisel


Wellness Coordinator

bloisel@ymcacentralcoast.org


Tyler Smith Photo

Tyler Smith


Aquatics Deck Manager

tsmith@ymcacentralcoast.org


Sammie Calderon Photo

Sammie Calderon


Sports Coordinator

scalderon@ymcacentralcoast.org


Junior Avila Photo

Junior Avila


Sports Associate

iavila@ymcacentralcoast.org


South County YMCA


Joe Gonzales Photo

Joe Gonzales


Executive Director

jgonzales@ymcacentralcoast.org


Lulu Vargas Photo

Lulu Vargas


Senior Membership Director

lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Eloisa Mercado  Photo

Eloisa Mercado


Fitness Coordinator

emercado@ymcacentralcoast.org


Jesus Blanco Photo

Jesus Blanco


Sports Coordinator

jblanco@ymcacentralcoast.org


Genaro Espinoza Photo

Genaro Espinoza


Sports Coordinator

geespinoza@ymcacentralcoast.org


Josephine Casillas Photo

Josephine Casillas


Facility Coordinator

josephine@ymcacentralcoast.org


Watsonville Family YMCA


Robert Wollenzien Photo

Robert Wollenzien


District Executive Director

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Stephany Soto Photo

Stephany Soto


Senior Membership and Wellness Director

ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org


Lili de la Torre  Photo

Lili de la Torre


Program Director

ldelatorre@ymcacentralcoast.org


Emilce Perez  Photo

Emilce Perez


Aquatics Coordinator

eperez@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of the Monterey Peninsula


John Dreisbach Photo

John Dreisbach


Branch Director

jdreisbach@ymcacentralcoast.org


Ashley Eisemann Photo

Ashley Eisemann


Senior Program Director

aeisemann@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of San Benito County


Robert Wollenzien  Photo

Robert Wollenzien


District Executive Director

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Mayra Zendejas Photo

Mayra Zendejas


Center Director

mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Crystal Canchola Photo

Crystal Canchola


Senior Program Director

ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org


Emily Ward Photo

Emily Ward


Health and Fitness Director

eward@ymcacentralcoast.org


Kori Davis Photo

Kori Davis


Program Coordinator

kdavis@ymcacentralcoast.org


Corporate Office


Andy Weighill Photo

Andy Weighill


President & CEO

aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Kurteff Photo

Scott Kurteff


Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org


Amy Grames Photo

Amy Grames


Executive Vice President

agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org


Alberto Hernandez Photo

Alberto Hernandez


Accounting Manager

ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org


Connie Moreno Photo

Connie Moreno


Human Resources and Office Administrator

cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org


Bill Proulx Photo

Bill Proulx


Director of Healthy Living

bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Tebo Photo

Scott Tebo


Director of Marketing and Communications

stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org


Jeri Parish Photo

Jeri Parish


Finance Assistant

jparish@ymcacentralcoast.org