Staff Directory

Salinas Community YMCA


Amy Grames Photo

Amy Grames


District Vice President

agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org


John Dreisbach Photo

John Dreisbach


Senior Wellness Director

jdreisbach@ymcacentralcoast.org


Robin Schnekenburger Photo

Robin Schnekenburger


Youth Development Director

rschnekenburger@ymcacentralcoast.org


South County YMCA


Joe Gonzales Photo

Joe Gonzales


Executive Director

jgonzales@ymcacentralcoast.org


Lourdes Vargas Photo

Lourdes Vargas


Senior Membership Director

lvargas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Watsonville Family YMCA


Robert Wollenzien Photo

Robert Wollenzien


District Executive Director

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Stephany Soto Photo

Stephany Soto


Senior Membership Director

ssoto@ymcacentralcoast.org


Joey Barrera Photo

Joey Barrera


Senior Program Director

jbarrera@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of the Monterey Peninsula


Amy Grames Photo

Amy Grames


District Vice President

agrames@ymcacentralcoast.org


Ashley Eisemann Photo

Ashley Eisemann


Senior Program Director

aeisemann@ymcacentralcoast.org


YMCA of San Benito County


Robert Wollenzien  Photo

Robert Wollenzien


District Executive Director

rwollenzien@ymcacentralcoast.org


Mayra Zendejas Photo

Mayra Zendejas


Center Director

mzendejas@ymcacentralcoast.org


Crystal Canchola Photo

Crystal Canchola


Senior Program Director

ccanchola@ymcacentralcoast.org


Kori Davis Photo

Kori Davis


Program Coordinator

kdavis@ymcacentralcoast.org


Emily Ward Photo

Emily Ward


Health and Wellness Director

eward@ymcacentralcoast.org


Corporate Office


Andy Weighill Photo

Andy Weighill


President & CEO

aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Kurteff Photo

Scott Kurteff


Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org


Alberto Hernandez Photo

Alberto Hernandez


Accounting Manager

ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org


Connie Moreno Photo

Connie Moreno


Accounting/Office Assistant

cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org


Gayleene Rullan Photo

Gayleene Rullan


Communications & Development Coordinator

grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org


Scott Tebo Photo

Scott Tebo


Graphic Design & Production Coordinator

stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org


Bill Proulx Photo

Bill Proulx


Director, Healthy Living

bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org