Central Coast YMCAYMCA of the Monterey Peninsula

Central Coast YMCA - Corporate Offices

 

 

welcome to the y!

The Y is committed to strengthening our Central Coast communities through youth development, healthy living & social responsibility. Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income or background, has the opportunity to learn, grow & thrive.

Join the Y family today.

 

 

CENTRAL COAST YMCA TEAM

President & CEO
Andy Weighill
aweighill@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Kurteff
skurteff@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Director of Association
& Brand Advancement
Caitlin Fillmore
cfillmore@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting Manager
Alberto Hernandez
ahernandez@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Connie Moreno
cmoreno@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Executive Assistant & HR Representative
Gayleene Rullan
grullan@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Graphic Design and Production Coordinator 
Scott Tebo
stebo@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

Director, Healthy Living

Bill Proulx
bproulx@ymcacentralcoast.org

 

YMCA's Diabetes Prevention Program Assistant
Sylvia Negrete
snegrete@ymcacentralcoast.org

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sunday
  CLOSED

Monday - Friday 
 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday 
  CLOSED

CENTRAL COAST YMCA Corporate Office

500 Lincoln Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
831-757-4633 (phone)
831-757-1241 (fax)